Français English
Attica Restaurant Template

You’ve just arrived at Les Marches. Relax and enjoy a good glass of wine !

Welcome to Les Marches, a true Parisian bistro, the one we all dream of. A peaceful place at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, hidden between the Seine and the museum of Modern Art, offering a quiet terrace and a traditional family cuisine , neat, simple and generous. Here, you won’t find any fake nostalgia made up for tourists but all it takes to have a good time with friends.

Authenticity is confirmed by the red and blue plate of the label "Les Routiers", an institution known by good food lovers for its halts scattered along the roads of France. As their motto says : "A stop at Les Routier is the guarantee of a good yet affordable meal !"

Divider Background

A selection from our kitchen

"Subject to change according to season"
Divider Background


Attica Restaurant Template

Hailed by road !

On the menu no pretending, only the pure bistro literature, irresistible chorus of unavoidable dishes of French families, authentic and tasty. All week, true to the reputation of the famous Routiers, Les Marches offers "the assurance of a good yet affordable meal" in the shadow of the Parisian Museum of Modern Art.

From formulas to daily specials, guests enjoy leeks and vinaigrette or dandelion salad with bacon, topped with a poached egg. That’s before hesitating between a traditional Coq au Vin or Pike quenelles and succumb to the lure of the Tatin Pie. Simple pleasures, without forgetting the casual and very affordable wine list, mottled on the roads of France.

But also welcomed by the press!

Gilles Pudlowski

Les Pieds dans le Plât

"Voilà un lieu simple comme bonjour, libre comme l'air, copain comme cochon, bref, que du bonheur simple au moindre coût. On en reparlera vite!"

See more

Maurice Beaudoin

Figaro Magazine

"À l'heure où les palaces affichent des menus à 400€, dîner pour 25€ en bord de Seine, dans le routier des beaux quartiers, c'est vraiment du dernier chic."

See more

Margaret Kemp

"First opened in the early 1900s, the brasserie – one of President Hollande’s favourite haunts – was recently acquired by brothers Jerôme and Stéphane Dumant experts at transforming authentic twentieth-century eateries into hip and happening"

See more

Français English
Attica Restaurant Template

Vous êtes bien arrivés aux Marches. Prenez un verre de vin, détendez-vous !


Bienvenue aux Marches, un vrai bistrot parisien, celui dont on rêve tous. Un petit coin tranquille, au pied de la tour Eiffel, planqué entre la Seine et le Musée d’Art Moderne, une terrasse au calme et une cuisine des familles, soignée, simple et généreuse. Ici, pas de nostalgie fabriquée pour les touristes mais tout ce qu’il faut pour passer un bon moment entre amis.

Une authenticité que confirme la plaque bleue et rouge du label « Les Routiers », une institution connue des amateurs de bonne chère pour ses haltes « lèche-babines » éparpillées le long des routes de France. Comme le dit le devise : « Une halte chez un routier, c’est l’assurance d’un bon repas peu coûteux ! »

Divider Background

Carte

"Cuisine soignée, tout au beurre"
Divider Background

Presse

Attica Restaurant Template

Salué par les routiers !


Sur la carte, pas de faux-semblants mais de la littérature de bistrot à l’état pur, l’irrésistible refrain des plats incontournables de la cuisine française des familles, authentique et savoureuse. Toute la semaine, fidèle à la réputation des célèbres Routiers, le restaurant Les Marches vous offre « l’assurance d’un bon repas peu coûteux » à l’ombre du Musée d’Art Moderne.

De formules en plats du jour, on se régale de poireaux mimosa ou d’une salade de pissenlits aux lardons surmontée d’un œuf poché avant d’hésiter entre le coq au vin coquillettes et les quenelles de brochet et de succomber aux sirènes de la tarte tatin. Des plaisirs simples, sans oublier la décontraction d’une carte des vins très abordable, chinée sur les routes de France.

Mais aussi salué par la presse !


Gilles Pudlowski

Les Pieds dans le Plât

"Voilà un lieu simple comme bonjour, libre comme l'air, copain comme cochon, bref, que du bonheur simple au moindre coût. On en reparlera vite!"

En savoir +

Maurice Beaudoin

Figaro Magazine

"À l'heure où les palaces affichent des menus à 400€, dîner pour 25€ en bord de Seine, dans le routier des beaux quartiers, c'est vraiment du dernier chic."

En savoir +

Alain Fusion

LesRestos.com

"Le restaurant les marches est épatant : bonne ambiance, bonne cuisine et prix aimables. C'est un véritable coup de coeur, un endroit où l'on se sent bien, vous allez adorer!"

En savoir +